地点 Link Hotel Singapore

網上訂票的 饭店 在
新加坡华星酒店
简体中文

网上预订

 

地点

新地铁线 – 直达华星酒店

汤申-东海岸地铁线第 3 阶段 (TEL3) 于 11 月 13 日通车,这对所有游客来说都是个好消息,因为他们现在可以更快,更轻松地到达 Link Hotel。游客现在可以在合乐地铁站 (Havelock MRT) 1号出口下车,乘坐汤申东海岸线。合乐地铁站就位于我们酒店后面,从 Link Hotel 步行 1-3 分钟即可到达。地铁站的地理位置优势,可直接通往一些名胜地,例如乌节路(2 站)、麥士威(2 站)、滨海湾(4 站)和滨海湾花园(5 站)。

市中心位置

临近地铁站,Link Hotel 中心位置带来了很多便利,因为客人可以轻松前往中央商务区、乌节购物带以及圣淘沙、环球影城、新加坡摩天观景轮等各个景点。

旅游景点

计划您的旅程 探索新加坡

新加坡拥有充满活力的历史和多元化的民族地区,还有许多适合家庭游玩的景点和可爱的公共空间,使这个略带未来主义色彩的城市值得一游。

立即探索新加坡并计划您的旅

查看更多

周围景点

中峇鲁租屋是新加坡改善信托 (SIT) 发起的第一个政府屋项目,旨在为远离市中心的人口提供住房。它体现了英国殖民时代灌输的独特规划和建筑风格。从 1950 年代开始,直到现在,社区内仍然散发着丰富的当地文化和独特的魅力。在古老的遗产与现代时尚的交汇处,中峇鲁绝对是您在新加坡踏上游览遗址观光带的好地方。

查看更多
© 新加坡华星酒店 2023

Location Link Hotel Singapore

Hotel in
Link Hotel Singapore
English

Online booking

 

Location

New MRT Route to Link Hotel

The new opening of Thomson-East Coast Line Stage 3 (TEL3) on 13 November is great news for all visitors as they can now travel to Link Hotel in a faster and easier way. Visitors can now take Thomson East-Coast Line by alighting at Havelock Station, Exit 1. The Havelock Station is just right behind our hotel or 1-3 minute walk from Link Hotel. It is strategic as it gives direct access to these interesting places such as Orchard (2 stops), Maxwell (2 stops), Marina Bay (4 stops) and Gardens by the Bay (5 stops).

Central Location

Located near to the MRT station, Link Hotel’s central location brings much convenience as guests can gain easy access to the Central Business District, Orchard Shopping Belt, and various attractions such as Sentosa, Universal World Studio, Singapore Flyer and more.

Places of Interest

Explore Singapore and Plan your Trip

Singapore offers a vibrant history and diverse ethnic quarters to discover, along with many family-friendly attractions and lovely public spaces that make visiting this slightly futuristic city worthwhile.

Explore Singapore and plan your trip today!

Read more

Surroundings

Tiong Bahru estate, is the first housing estate project initiated by Singapore Improvement Trust (SIT) to provide housing for the population moving away from the city centre. It exemplifies the unique planning and architectural style inculcated from the British Colonial times. The local neighborhood still exudes rich local culture and unique charm even until the present modern era, way back from the 1950s. Where the old heritage meets the modern chic, Tiong Bahru is definitely a great place to embark on your next heritage trail in Singapore.

Read more
© Link Hotel Singapore 2023